Heartfelt Daily, since Grace permits...

Before the Throne

20160517_160252

Lord, continuously I seek. I want this; and I want that. Over and over, my wants go off on a wild tangent. But You have paid with Your blood that I might not be a slave to my desires. You broke that chain!

Thank You for fighting endlessly with my persistent will, my steps of disobedience by rebuilding the fortress of Your protection when I destroy them in every moment of my consciousness. Father, I pray today for a change of heart, repentance and a change of my desires.

In Jesus’ name,   Amen

 

Leave a Reply

